CDP 标签

CDP 标签(碳披露项目)

自 2019 年以来,Quadient 坚持向碳披露项目 (CDP) 提交有关自身对气候变化的影响的数据。

CDP 是一家独立的非政府组织,提供衡量和发布环保信息的全球系统。该组织还评估企业在可持续水资源管理和林业保护领域的战略、参与度和工作成果。

2019 年,Quadient 被授予 B 级(视为行业中的管理级别*),以表彰其在与气候变化和减少温室气体排放 (GHG) 相关风险管理方面所做出的卓越努力。

*被授予“管理级别”的企业,均采取切实的管理行动,支持环保战略。

盖亚评级

盖亚评级

2019 年,Quadient 在 Gaïa Index(盖亚指数)中排名第 9 位(共有 230 家企业上榜)。该报告对法国中型企业的可持续发展水平进行了排名,因此,我们非常荣幸能够从中脱颖而出。

自 2009 年发布以来,该指数已成为顶级投资机构分析潜在投资过程中,研究采用金融外标准时的首选资源。该指数会根据多项环境、社会和治理 (ESG) 因素来对企业进行评级。

Quadient 还在“销售额超过 5 亿欧元的公司”类别中排名第 8 位(共有 86 家企业上榜)。以上排名是对公司采取的所有行动的最好褒奖,其中包括在所有工业现场和多家分销子公司实施 ISO 9001、ISO 14001 和 OHSAS 18001 认证,针对我们的产品实施生态设计和再制造政策,实施员工敬业度调查和相关行动计划,以及改善工作条件,并签署关于多样性、平等机会和残联人士就业的集体章程或集体协议。

Vigeo Eiris

Vigeo Eiris

In 2020, Quadient ranked 2nd (out of 53 European companies) within the "Mechanical Components & Equipment" sector.

Quadient has been taking part of Vigeo Eiris ratings process since 2005. Vigeo Eiris is an international agency of extra-financial rating that evaluates the level of integration in organizations of social, environmental and governance factors in their strategy, operations and management functions.

ethibel 卓越标签

Ethibel 卓越标签

2019 年,Quadient 再次入选 Ethibel 卓越投资名录,并同时有幸进入 Ethibel 先锋投资名录
Ethibel 标签是质量的象征,投资基金只会投资那些被收录到“投资名录”中且获得良好评级企业的股票或债券。
ETHIBEL 论坛会在 6 个研究领域进行深度筛选后,为各家企业分配等级,这 6 个研究领域涵盖企业社会责任 (CSR) 的各个方面:人权、人力资本、环境、社会影响、市场道德和良好治理。

想要入选“Ethibel 卓越”级别,企业需要获得 A(被认为具有超强的实力或创新性)、B(同类最佳)或 C(高于行业平均水平)的评级。而只有入选 A 或 B 类别的企业,才能有机会被收录到“Ethibel 先锋”投资名录中。

EcoVadis 金牌认证

EcoVadis 金牌认证

2019 年 1 月,Quadient 被 EcoVadis 评为“金奖”,表彰其在企业社会责任方面的不懈贡献和卓越表现。EcoVadis 是一家评估全球供应链供应商的专业评级机构,此次获奖彰显出公司对可持续业务发展的不懈追求。

该机构的评级方法基于多项国际可持续发展标准,例如全球报告倡议组织 (GRI)、联合国全球契约以及 ISO 26000。评分标准基于以下四个领域的 21 项指标:环境、社会政策和工作条件、商业道德,以及负责任的供应链。

自 2004 年参加以来(最初以前身“Neopost”身份参加),Quadient 从未缺席这一评选。如今,我们更是百尺竿头,在 2018 年入选 2% 顶级供应商的基础之上,更进一步,登顶 1% 顶级供应商之列,被 EcoVadis 评为在所有分项最领先、最致力于可持续发展的供应商。

ISS ESG 优秀表现评级

ISS ESG“优秀”表现评级

2020 年,Quadient 再次荣获 ISS ESG 的“优秀”表现评级,作为对其活动与各种环境、社会和公司治理指标相关性的表彰。ISS ESG 是机构股东服务公司(Institutional Shareholder Services Inc.,(ISS))的可靠投资部门。

环境、社会与公司治理 (ESG) 表现均高于特定部门的最高门槛的公司才会获评“优秀”。Quadient 在 2020 年的成绩体现了对企业社会责任 (CSR) 的承诺以及所做的持续努力。此评级说明,Quadient 在公司治理、商业道德和减少公司对环境的影响方面进展显著。

MSCI logo

MSCI

En 2021, l'engagement de Quadient en matière de responsabilité sociale des entreprises a été reconnu pour la 5ème année consécutive par MSCI dans la catégorie “leader” avec une note de AA. La notation MSCI ESG est conçue pour évaluer la résilience d'une entreprise face aux risques environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance (ESG) à long terme et comprenant un enjeu matériel dans son secteur d’activité. Les notations MSCI ESG vont de Leader (AAA, AA) à “en retard” (B, CCC) en passant par la moyenne (A, BBB, BB).

Sustainalytics logo

Sustainalytics

En 2021, Sustainalytics a évalué le niveau de risques ESG (environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance) de Quadient et a considéré qu’il était “faible” avec un taux de 16,7%.

Les évaluations de risques ESG de Sustainalytics concernent plus de 12 000 entreprises et couvrent la plupart des principaux indices mondiaux. Ce cadre de notation s'appuie sur 20 questions ESG importantes, avec des informations détaillées sur 138 sous-industries, et offre un aperçu clair du risque ESG au niveau de l'entreprise en mesurant l'ampleur du risque ESG non couvert par une organisation. 

Les notations de risques sont classées selon cinq niveaux de risques : négligeable, faible, moyen, élevé et grave et sont étayées par plus de 350 indicateurs (selon le sous-secteur) et 1 300 points de données. 

相关内容

为当地社区提供支持

为当地社区提供支持

为当地社区提供支持

Quadient 尊重文化和当地习俗,并为我们所在的社区民生提供支持。

了解更多
我们的《道德准则》

我们的道德准则

我们的道德准则

我们的《道德准则》是公司真正的基石。它代表着对我们而最重要的事物,以及我们希望践行的为商之道。

了解更多
心存尊敬的行事方式

心存尊敬的行事方式

心存尊敬的行事方式

我们履行企业社会责任的基本指导原则之一是严格遵守道德准则。

了解更多
体验

体验

经验丰富,拥有国际一流的领先优势

专家级支持

专家级支持

Gartner、Forrester 和 Aspire

获得专业支持

获得专业支持

每年提供 80 亿次个性化体验

调查显示

调查显示

客户满意度高达 97%

CDP Label

CDP Label (Carbon Disclosure Project)

Since 2009, Quadient submits data related to its impacts on climate change to the Carbon Disclosure Project (CDP).

The CDP is an independent non-governmental organization offering a global system for measuring and publishing environmental information and which assesses companies’ strategy, involvement, and results to combat climate change, sustainable water management and forestry protection.

In 2019, Quadient was awarded a B grade (considered as a Management level* in the sector), acknowledged for its efforts made in risk management linked to climate change and a reduction in its greenhouse gas emissions (GHG).

*The Management level is awarded to companies undertaking concrete actions associated with a management in favor of an environmental strategy.

The Gaïa Rating

The Gaïa Rating

In 2019, Quadient was ranked in 9th place (9/230) for the Gaïa Index. The report ranks French mid-cap organisations for their level of sustainable development, so it’s great to have come out on top.

Since its formation in 2009, the index has become the go-to resource for top ranking investment organisations looking to adopt extra-financial criteria when analysing potential investments. Companies are judged on a number of environment, social and governance (ESG) factors.

Quadient was also listed in 8th position (8/86) in the ‘companies with sales over €500 million’ category. This ranking recognizes all the actions undertaken in the company, such as the ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 certification covering today all of our industrial sites and several distribution subsidiaries, the implementation of an eco-design and remanufacturing policy for our products, the implementation of employee engagement surveys and associated action plans, as well as the improvement of work conditions and the signing of collective charters or collective agreements on diversity, equal opportunities and disability at work.

ISS-Oekom Label

ISS-Oekom Label

In 2017, as in previous years, Quadient was distinguished by the most recognized extra-financial rating agencies, notably the extra-financial rating agency Oekom Research AG with the C + score, thus enabling it to obtain the “Prime” status.

ethibel excellence label

Ethibel EXCELLENCE Label

Quadient has been reconfirmed in the Ethibel EXCELLENCE Investment Register, and has had the privilege to be included as well in the Ethibel PIONEER Investment Register in 2019.
Ethibel labels are a quality mark for investment funds which exclusively invest in shares or bonds included in the Investment Register and having gotten a good grade.
Individual companies are assigned a rating by Forum ETHIBEL following an in-depth screening consisting on 6 study domains which cover all aspects of corporate social responsibility (CSR): human rights, human capital, the environment, social impact, market ethics and good governance.

Being part of Ethibel EXCELLENCE requires companies to receive an A (considered as exceptionally strong or innovative), B (best of class) or C (above average in the industry) rating and for companies belonging to the prestigious A or B categories, they can have the chance to be included in the Ethibel PIONEER Investment Register.

EcoVadis Gold Certification

EcoVadis Gold Certification

In January 2019, Quadient has been rated “Gold” by EcoVadis in recognition of its commitment and performance in terms of Corporate Social Responsibility. The EcoVadis rating agency certifies companies’ commitment to sustainable business development, specializing in assessing suppliers for global supply chains.

Its rating methodology is based on international sustainable development standards such as the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), the United Nations Global Compact and ISO 26000. It is based on 21 indicators in the following 4 areas: Environment, Social Policy and Working Conditions, Business Ethics and a Responsible Supply Chain.

Quadient, a participant since 2004 under its former name Neopost, is placed among the top 1% of suppliers recognized by EcoVadis as being the most advanced and committed to sustainable development in all sectors—an increase from being rated in the top 2% in 2018.

Related content

support local communities

Support local communities

Support local communities

Quadient respects cultures and local customs, and supports communities living where we are implemented.

Learn more
Our Code of Ethics

Our Code of Ethics

Our Code of Ethics

Our Code of Ethics is the true cornerstone of our company. It symbolizes what is important to us and how we intend to handle our business.

Learn more
act in a responsible manner

Act in a responsible manner

Act in a responsible manner

One of the fundamental guidelines of our social responsibility approach is to respect strict ethical rules.

Learn more
Experience

Experience

A rich history of world-class leadership

Backed by the experts

Backed by the experts

Gartner, Forrester, and Aspire

Expertise

Expertise

8 billion personalized experiences annually

Proven results

Proven results

97% customer satisfaction rate