我们的承诺一览

客户满意度

客户满意度

97.5% 的客户对邮件和文档系统感到满意。

ISO 9001 认证

ISO 9001 认证

遍及全球所有研发、制造和物流现场。

负责任的采购部门

负责任的采购部门

经 2018 年评估,有 87.6% 的供应商符合我们的供应商行为准则要求。

数据保护

数据保护

由我们的数据保护官负责执行欧盟颁布的《通用数据保护条例》政策。

道德行为

道德行为

Quadient 在全球所有实体实施道德规范。

“以客户为中心”图片

以客户为中心

根据 2018 年进行的最新全球调查数据显示, 97.5% 的 Quadient 客户表示对我们的邮件和文档系统感到满意。96% 的客户总体上满意。 

让客户满意意味着最重要的是倾听他们关心哪些方面,并为他们提供全力支持以满足其需求。作为值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们希望为他们提供高质量的服务,并在定义和实施适当的解决方案时为他们提供最好的支持。秉持这一信念,Quadient 已基于开展的两次年度调查,建立起倾听客户心声的有效途径,从而定期评估我们的产品质量和服务水平。同时,我们还会分析客户满意和不满意的原因,并根据不同市场需求制定针对性极强的改进计划。

不仅如此,倾听客户心声也是支持公司实现数字化转型的根本动力。这样,我们便可以实施专项调查,更快地为客户提供解决方案和服务的相关反馈。 

“尊重基本人权”图片

尊重基本人权

Quadient 在开展业务过程中,十分尊重联合国《世界人权宣言》中阐明的基本原则和国家劳工组织 (ILO) 的劳工标准。我们强烈谴责以下行径:

  • 现代奴隶制和贩运人口
  • 所有形式的非法、强迫或强制劳动,尤其是童工
  • 在就业和职位方面的歧视行为
  • 限制结社自由和采取集体行动的权利

通过程序和内部控制体系,包括定期运营审查,风险管理,内部审核和供应商评估,我们确保公司运营符合我们的《道德规范》。

“商业道德”图片

商业道德

透明度和忠诚度是我们道德标准的组成部分,也为我们的行动方针提供着方向。此外,我们也在持续致力于在与我们的合作伙伴、供应商、客户和竞争对手的业务关系中保持诚信。因此,Quadient 拒绝在业务交易中参与任何形式的贪腐行为。其中包括利益冲突、贿赂、勒索、欺诈、滥用权力、贪污和洗钱等情况和行为。

我们不仅在内部实施管控措施,还专门针对利益冲突制定了 Quadient 的内部政策,规定管理者每年需签署一份特定的披露表格。此外,公司内部已实施反欺诈计划。

“负责任的采购部门”图片

负责任的采购部门

Quadient 寻求与供应商建立互惠互利的伙伴关系,并以负责任、合乎道德且可持续的方式与后者开展业务。Quadient 寻求与自己拥有相同价值观和道德准则的合作伙伴,并仅与这样的合作伙伴开展合作。因此,公司要求所有供应商需遵守适用法律和法规、国际劳工组织公约,以及我们当前的采购政策。

我们秉持公平和公正的原则,精心选择供应商。我们根据既有的采购策略,或以招标形式,基于我们在质量、价格、服务、可靠性、技术、安全、环境和道德价值方面对供应商的要求做出选择。此外,我们还努力避免在销售、技术和专业知识方面陷入相互依赖的局面。

2016 年,Quadient 修订了采购政策,以更好地解释供应商行为准则中所述的,对企业社会责任的期望。此外,自 2017 年以来,我们一直在开展生产供应商评估活动。

“信息安全和数据保护”图片

信息安全和数据保护

在处理传统邮件的智能机器之外,我们的产品组合如今还包括专门用于数字化通信管理或旨在提升包裹处理效率的多款解决方案和软件。因此,Quadient 每天处理大量机密信息,而在处理邮政交易、客户数据或我们自己的数据时,如何保护这些数据一直是我们公司高度关注的问题。

由于意识到安全故障在运营过程中造成的后果,Quadient 已部署了一系列信息安全策略,针对如何正确和安全地使用我们自己以及利益相关者委托给我们的数据制定了相关规定。 针对自身数字解决方案开发活动,Quadient 目前正在实施一项基于 ISO 27001 标准的认证计划。此外,我们还成立了一个项目团队,专门负责将欧盟新颁布的数据保护法令《通用数据保护条例》(第 2016/679 号法规,简称“GDPR”)纳入我们的实践当中,并已更新我们的《通用个人数据保护政策》。 

限制我们对环境的影响

限制我们对环境的影响

限制我们对环境的影响

Quadient 承诺长期致力于环保活动。我们致力于减少我们的全球碳足迹,对地球和其他生物心存敬畏。

了解更多
对员工的承诺

对员工的承诺

对员工的承诺

培养、留住员工,并让他们始终保持敬业和动力是我们业务取得成功的关键所在。

了解更多
企业社会责任认可

企业社会责任认可

企业社会责任认可

Quadient 凭借在环保、社会和治理标准方面的卓越表现和透明公开,已获得业内的一致认可。

了解更多
体验

体验

经验丰富,拥有国际一流的领先优势

专家级支持

专家级支持

Gartner、Forrester 和 Aspire

获得专业支持

获得专业支持

每年提供 80 亿次个性化体验

调查显示

调查显示

客户满意度高达 97%

Our commitment at a glance

Customer Satisfaction

Customer Satisfaction

97.5% customer satisfaction rate on mailing and document systems.

ISO 9001 Certified

ISO 9001 Certified

Across all R&D, Manufacturing and Logistics sites globally.

Responsible Procurement

Responsible Procurement

87.6% of suppliers assessed in 2018 comply with the requirements of our suppliers’ code of conduct. 

Data Protection

Data Protection

GDPR policy implemented under the responsibility of our data protection officer.

Ethical Behaviour

Ethical Behaviour

Code of Ethics implemented worldwide across all Quadient entities.

Focus on Customers image

Focus on Customers

97.5% of Quadient customers say they are satisfied on Mailing and Document Systems according to the latest global survey conducted in 2018. 96% were satisfied overall. 

Satisfying our customers means above all listening to their concerns and providing them with all our support to meet their needs. As a trusted partner, we want to provide them with a high quality service and we offer them the best possible support in the definition and implementation of appropriate solutions. With this in mind, Quadient has put in place an effective customer-listening approach based on two waves of annual surveys in order to regularly evaluate the quality of its products and the level of its services. The reasons for satisfaction and dissatisfaction of our customers are thus analyzed and highly targeted improvement programs are set according to the needs of the different markets.

At the same time, listening to customers is also fundamental to support the company’s digital transformation. It results in the deployment of specific surveys which provide faster customers’ feedback on related solutions and services. 

Respect for Fundamental Human Rights image

Respect for Fundamental Human Rights

Quadient runs its business with great respect for the fundamental principles set forth in the United Nations Universal Declaration of Human Rights and the labor standards of the International Labour Organization (ILO). We strongly condemn:

  • Modern slavery and the traffic of human beings
  • All forms of illegal, forced or compulsory labour, in particular child labour
  • Discrimination in respect of employment and occupation
  • Restriction of freedom of association and the right to collective action

We ensure that our operations comply with our Code of Ethics through our procedures and internal –control systems including regular operating reviews, risk management, internal audits and suppliers’ assessments.

Business Ethics image

Business Ethics

Transparency and loyalty are part of our ethical standards and are inspiring our course of actions. Moreover, integrity in business relationships with our partners, suppliers, customers and competitors is an ongoing concern to which we pay particular attention. In this context, Quadient rejects all forms of corruption in all of its business transactions. This includes cases of conflict of interest, bribery, extortion, fraud, abuse of power, embezzlement, and money laundering.

A document establishing Quadient’s internal policy dedicated to conflicts of interest has been drawn up in addition to internal controls which include a requirement that managers annually sign a specific disclosure form. Furthermore, an anti-fraud scheme has been deployed within our company.

Responsible procurement image

Responsible Procurement

Quadient seeks to forge mutually beneficial partnerships with its suppliers, and to conduct responsible, ethical and sustainable business with them. Quadient seeks to work only with partners that share the company’s values and apply equivalent ethical rules. Our company thus requires all suppliers to comply with applicable laws and regulations, the conventions of the International Labor Organization and our current purchasing policy.

Suppliers are selected carefully, fairly and equitably. They are chosen according to an established purchasing strategy, or call for tenders, based on their ability to fulfill our requirements in terms of quality, price, service, reliability, technology, safety, the environment and ethical values. Our company also endeavours not to create a situation of mutual dependency with respect to sales, technology and know-how.

In 2016, Quadient revised its purchasing policy in order to better explain its expectations regarding corporate social responsibility, described in a supplier Code of conduct. Besides, a production supplier evaluation campaign has been undertaken since 2017.

Information security and data protection image

Information Security and Data Protection

Beyond smart machines processing traditional mail, our portfolio now includes solutions and software dedicated to digital communications management or aimed at facilitating parcel processing. Thus, Quadient handles large quantities of confidential information every day and protecting them has always been of very high concern for our company when dealing with protection of postal transactions, customers’ data or our own data.

Aware of the consequences of a security failure in its operations, Quadient has deployed information security policies setting our requirements for the appropriate and secure use of our own data and those entrusted to us by our stakeholders. Quadient is currently implementing a certification program based on the ISO 27001 standard, in particular for its digital solutions development activities. We have also created a project team dedicated to the integration of the new European regulation on data protection - GDPR - into our practices (regulation n°2016/679, known as the general data protection regulation) and updated our General Personal Data Protection Policy. 

limit our impact on the environment

Limit our impact on the environment

Limit our impact on the environment

Quadient is committed in a durable manner in an environmental-friendly activity. We aim at reducing our global carbon footprint and be respectful of Earth and others.

Learn more
Commitment to our employees

Commitment to our employees

Commitment to our employees

Developing, retaining and keeping our people engaged and motivated is essential for the success of our business.

Learn more
CSR recognition

CSR recognition

CSR recognition

Quadient has received industry recognition for its performance and transparency level on environmental, social and governance criteria.

Learn more
Experience

Experience

A rich history of world-class leadership

Backed by the experts

Backed by the experts

Gartner, Forrester, and Aspire

Expertise

Expertise

8 billion personalized experiences annually

Proven results

Proven results

96% customer satisfaction rate