我们的愿景是成为提升全球最重要客户体验的驱动力,为实现这一愿景,我们经常要做出艰难的决定。我们的选择不仅会影响我们的客户,还会影响我们的合作伙伴、社区以及许多人。

我们的道德准则提供了指导原则,帮助我们为实现 Quadient 和利益相关者的最大利益行事,使我们所有人都能取得成功。本辅助性手册介绍了相关最佳实践和政策,这些实践和政策能够加强公司作为负责任雇主的地位,并让我们踏上持续增长的道路。简而言之,道德准则可证明我们所做的事情是否正确。涵盖以下主题:人权、员工、商业道德、业务关系、Quadient 资产和第三方、公民身份和负责任的参与。

该准则牢牢扎根于现在的我们,以及我们未来想要成为的人。“根据我们的长期战略,Quadient 作为一个统一的企业和团队行事。因为人际联系至关重要。”我们以身作则,秉持诚信正直的态度开展业务,以最高的标准采取一切行动。

下载我们的准则

谁应遵守此准则?

无论担任的个人角色或职位如何,所有员工在为 Quadient 工作或代表 Quadient 行事时,都必须遵守我们的道德准则。

我们也希望供应商和业务合作伙伴(包括合资伙伴和第三方)的行事方式能与我们的准则保持一致。

如何举报道德问题?

如果您是员工:
如果您有任何疑问、需要指导或有理由相信出现违反本准则任何条款的行为,请使用我们的专用热线或网站 Quadient Ethics Helpline

如果您是外部利益相关者:
如果您有关于道德和合规性的问题或疑虑,可在此处提交

体验

体验

经验丰富,拥有国际一流的领先优势

专家级支持

专家级支持

Gartner、Forrester 和 Aspire

获得专业支持

获得专业支持

每年提供 80 亿次个性化体验

调查显示

调查显示

客户满意度高达 97%

To achieve our vision to be the driving force behind the world’s most meaningful customer experiences, we often have to make challenging decisions. Our choices impact not only our customers, but also our partners, communities, and one another.

Our Code of Ethics provides guiding principles to help us act in the best interest of Quadient and our stakeholders so that we all succeed. This instrumental booklet describes best practices and policies that will elevate our company as a responsible employer and set us on a path of continued growth. In short, our Code of Ethics stands as a testament for doing what we know is right. It covers the following topics: Human Rights, employees, business Ethics, business relationships, Quadient assets and third parties, citizenship and responsible engagement. 

The Code is firmly anchored in who we are today – and who we want to be tomorrow. Acting as one unified company and team, aligned with our long-term strategy, we are “Quadient. Because connections matter.” We lead by example, doing business with integrity and honesty and pursuing the highest standards of excellence in everything we do.

Download our code

Who Should Follow This Code?

All employees, regardless of their individual role or position, must follow our Code of Ethics when working for or representing Quadient.

We also expect our suppliers and business partners, including joint venture partners and third parties, to act in a way that is consistent with our Code.

How To Report An Ethical Concern?

If you have questions, need guidance, or have grounds to believe that a provision in this Code has been breached please use our dedicated hotline or website Quadient Ethics Helpline.
 
For external stakeholders:
If you do have a question or concern related to ethics and compliance, you may submit it here.

Experience

Experience

A rich history of world-class leadership

Backed by the experts

Backed by the experts

Gartner, Forrester, and Aspire

Expertise

Expertise

8 billion personalized experiences annually

Proven results

Proven results

96% customer satisfaction rate