数字化转型

提供客户所需的个性化、全渠道客户体验。

Quadient 能帮助组织在其数字化转型中迈出下一步,让客户不落人后。无论您使用何种渠道或设备,我们屡获殊荣的解决方案套件都能确保为您的客户提供个性化、互联和合规的体验。

免费白皮书:
《在数字化过程中要时刻牢记客户》

在数字化过程中要时刻牢记客户

下载白皮书
全渠道预览

一个平台,全渠道无限可能。

Quadient Inspire 让您能通过一个集中平台,建立并传递横跨所有渠道的个性化且合规的客户沟通。这一平台促进了协作、集成和连接,而互补相连的项目或以渠道为基础的方式则无法实现这些方面。

Quadient 客户旅程地图分析使您企业中的所有团队可以通过一个 Web 界面观察并立即改善您在客户沟通中的整体表现。

了解更多
让迁移更简单

让迁移更简单。

我们强大的迁移技术利用人工智能、机器学习和自然语言,为迁移项目节省了数千个工时。我们的创新技术和方法减少了 99% 的分析时间,同时将跨多个行业的迁移项目削减了 50% 或更多。

下载宣传册
Web 和移动内容

快速开发和部署集成的 Web 和移动体验。

Quadient 数字优势套件让您能打造个性化的移动和网页体验,这些体验与核心系统完全集成,并与非数字沟通渠道保持一致。

无论您是希望快速实施新服务的业务线所有者,还是正在转向全渠道的 IT 领导者,Quadient 都能随时为您提供帮助。因为数字化转型和创新不仅仅是增加新的渠道,还需要升级整个业务,使其能跟上当今的商业速度。

了解更多
全渠道

提供不局限于数字的个性化全渠道体验。

90% 的数字化转型项目未能兑现其承诺的收益,甚至根本无法实施,因为它们没有考虑到,许多业务流程都需要实现打印输出的现代化。

Quadient Inspire 通过加快最慢和最重要渠道(打印和归档文档)的速度,帮助您向所有渠道更快地交付项目,让您能在同一处控制与客户的所有沟通。利用现有模板和核心系统数据创造跨越任何渠道的高度个性化相关沟通内容。

了解更多
为业务用户授权

事半功倍,消除影子 IT。

Quadient Inspire 能提升您当前设计团队的技能,以将现有的沟通模板扩展到新渠道,让用户能有效地开展全渠道项目,而无需使用仅数字的解决方案或聘请高昂的代理机构。

了解更多
体验

体验

经验丰富,拥有国际一流的领先优势

专家级支持

专家级支持

Gartner、Forrester 和 Aspire

获得专业支持

获得专业支持

每年提供 80 亿次个性化体验

调查显示

调查显示

客户满意度高达 97%

Digital journey

Deliver the personalized, omnichannel customer experiences your customers want.

Quadient helps organizations embrace the next steps in their digital journey without leaving the customer behind. Our suite of award-winning solutions ensures you deliver personalized, connected, and compliant experiences for your customers, regardless of the channel or device.

Complimentary white paper:
"Keeping the Customer in Mind When Going Digital"

Keeping the customer in mind when going digital

Download white paper
omnichannel preview

One platform, unlimited channels.

Quadient Inspire enables you to create and deliver personalized, compliant customer communications across all channels, from one centralized platform. It facilitates collaboration, integration, and connections that aren’t possible with disconnected project or channel-based approaches.

Quadient Customer Journey Mapping makes it easy for teams across your business to view, and take immediate action to improve, your organizations entire portfolio of customer communications through a single web interface.

Learn more
migration made easy

Migration made easy.

Our powerful migration technology uses artificial intelligence, machine learning, and natural language to remove thousands of person-hours from migration projects. Our innovative technology and approaches have reduced analysis time by 99%, while shrinking migration projects by 50% or more across multiple industries.

Download brochure
web and mobile content

Quickly develop and deploy integrated web and mobile experiences.

Quadient Digital Advantage Suite enables you to develop personalized mobile and web experiences that are fully integrated with core systems and aligned with non-digital communication channels.

Whether you are a line of business owner looking to quickly implement new services, or an IT leader making the move to omnichannel, Quadient is here to help. Because digital transformation and innovation isn’t just about delivering on new channels, it’s about upgrading your entire business to run at the speed of today’s commerce.

Learn more
omnichannel

Deliver personalized omnichannel experiences, not digital only.

90% of digital transformation projects fail to deliver on their promised benefits, or even get implemented at all – because they fail to take into consideration that many of your business processes have an element that is dependent on modernizing print output.

Quadient Inspire helps you deliver on projects to all channels more quickly by speeding up the slowest and most critical channel – print and archived documents – to help you gain control of all customer communications in one place. Use existing templates and data from your core systems to create highly personalized, relevant communications for delivery across any channel.

Learn more
empower business users

Do more with less and eliminate shadow IT.

Quadient Inspire allows you to upskill your current design team to extend existing communication templates to new channels, offering your users the ability to take on omnichannel projects efficiently, without onboarding digital-only solutions or engaging expensive agencies.

Learn more
Experience

Experience

A rich history of world-class leadership

Backed by the experts

Backed by the experts

Gartner, Forrester, and Aspire

Expertise

Expertise

8 billion personalized experiences annually

Proven results

Proven results

96% customer satisfaction rate