采用 Quadient Inspire 管理表单

行业领先的 CCM 平台 Quadient Inspire 能帮助全球各地的公司变革其表单管理实践并实现现代化,以提升效率,提高准确性,确保合规,降低成本并改善客户体验。

无论您是要从印刷形式转向 PDF 或电子表单,还是想为 Web 和移动应用程序构建基于 HTML5 的双向表单,Quadient Inspire 都能让您通过表单优化对客户数据的获取,无论您的成熟度如何。

表单类型示例

保险表单

保险

报价单
索赔单
保险凭证请求
汽车保险报价请求
集团福利表单

金融服务表单

金融服务

信贷申请
贷款申请
不合格报告
账户接受
工资单
经纪账户申请

医疗保健表单

医疗保健

扩展医疗保健索赔
牙科索赔
药物事先授权
注册或重新注册
拒绝承保
指定受益人

公用事业和电信公司表单

公用事业和电信公司

一般账户查询
转移、开立、结清账户
预付款授权
临时服务取消
升级和新服务
法定名称变更

迁移与创建

迁移现有表单,更快地新建表单

虽然实现表单和流程的现代化从来都不是一件易事,但 Quadient Inspire 能简化该过程,让您能从现有的 PDF 文件导入当前表单,包括 Acroform 和 XFA 格式。它能在屏幕上提供直观显示,让您在构建新流程时能选择要使用的现有内容。

当您准备构建全新的表单时,Quadient Inspire 可以加快您的工作流程。

下载宣传册
Adobe Reader 表单

连接到 Adobe Reader 表单并从中共享信息

Quadient Inspire 表单数据合并模块能提供双向功能。可以从核心系统中提取个性化内容,然后通过 Adobe PDF 表单呈现,以创造个性化表单,方便客户更轻松快速地填写。在收到填妥的表单后,数据合并模块将从提交的表单中重新整合数据,让您能将客户输入捕获回系统。

电子签名

集成 DocuSign® 功能

借助 Quadient Inspire,设计人员可以利用 DocuSign® 服务轻松生成可签名的 PDF 文件。Quadient Inspire 提供 PDF 签名区域工具,使用该工具可以轻松向 PDF 表单中添加电子签名区域。可以使用图形、日期和名称来自定义签名区域。

下载宣传册
在线编辑器

适用于非技术用户的在线编辑器

让您的业务用户能通过 HTML5 界面编辑简单的表单。非技术用户可以借助现有模板新建表单,这些表单利用与核心系统的现有数据连接,符合品牌和法律准则。

了解更多
HTML5 表单

通过 Web 门户和移动应用程序添加基于 HTML5 的双向表单

当您准备好从 PDF 表单彻底迁移到 HTML5 表单时,Quadient Inspire 表单模板也将与您一起迁移。只需向 Quadient Inspire 添加 Quadient 数字优势套件,就可以通过在线门户网站和移动应用程序修改要呈现的表单和模板,而无需让 IT 重新设计流程。

下载宣传册
体验

体验

经验丰富,拥有国际一流的领先优势

专家级支持

专家级支持

Gartner、Forrester 和 Aspire

获得专业支持

获得专业支持

每年提供 80 亿次个性化体验

调查显示

调查显示

客户满意度高达 97%

The industry leading CCM platform, Quadient Inspire, helps companies around the world transform and modernize their forms management practices to drive efficiency, improve accuracy, ensure compliance, reduce costs and improve the customer experience.

Whether you are moving from print to PDF or eForms or looking to build two-way HTML5-based forms for web and mobile apps, Quadient Inspire empowers you to optimize the intake of customer data through forms, no matter your level of maturity.

Form type examples

Insurance forms

Insurance

Quote forms
Claims forms
Certificate of insurance request
Car insurance quote request
Group benefits forms

Financial services forms

Financial Services

Credit application
Loan application
Non-conformity report
Account acceptance
Payroll
Brokerage account application

Healthcare forms

Healthcare

Extended health care claim
Dental claim
Drug prior authorization
Enrollment or re-enrollment
Refusal of coverage
Beneficiary designation

Utilities and Telco forms

Utilities & Telco

General account inquiry
Moving, opening, closing accounts
Pre-payment authorization
Temporary service removal
Upgrades and new services
Legal name change

Migrate and create

Migrate existing forms and create new forms faster

While modernizing forms and process flows is never easy, Quadient Inspire simplifies the process by allowing you to import your current forms from existing PDF files – including Acroform and XFA formats. It provides a visual representation on-screen, enabling you to choose which existing content pieces to use as you build out new flows.   

And when you are ready to build brand new forms, Quadient Inspire speeds your workflow.   

Download brochure
Adobe reader forms

Connect to, and share information from, Adobe Reader forms

The Quadient Inspire Forms Data Merger module offers bi-directional capabilities.  Personalized content may be pulled from core systems and presented in Adobe PDF forms to create personalized forms – making it faster and easier for your customers to complete.  Once completed forms are received, the data merger module re-integrates data from submitted forms, allowing you to capture customer input back into your systems.  

Electronic signature

Integrated DocuSign® capabilities

With Quadient Inspire, designers easily produce sign able PDF files using the DocuSign® service. Quadient Inspire provides a PDF Signature Area Tool that makes it simple to add electronic signature areas into PDF forms.  The signature area may be customized with graphics, dates and a name to appear in the signature field.  

Download brochure
Online editor

Online editor for non-technical users

Give your business users the ability to edit simple forms via an HTML5 interface. By leveraging existing templates, new forms that use existing data connections with core systems, and are compliant with branding and legal guidelines, may be created by non-technical users. 

Learn more
HTML5 forms

Add two-way, HTML5-based forms through web portals and mobile apps

When you are ready to make the move from PDF forms to full HTML5 forms, Quadient Inspire form templates are ready to move with you. By adding Quadient Digital Advantage Suite to Quadient Inspire, your forms and templates may be modified for presentment via online portals and mobile apps, without having to going through a process re-design project with IT.

Download brochure
Experience

Experience

A rich history of world-class leadership

Backed by the experts

Backed by the experts

Gartner, Forrester, and Aspire

Expertise

Expertise

8 billion personalized experiences annually

Proven results

Proven results

96% customer satisfaction rate